保护我们赖以生存的世界

在NINO® percussion,确保我们所有正在执行的操作尽可能应用最高级别的环境保护,是至关重要的。在购买NINO® percussion乐器时,你可以确信这一点。我们保证!

二氧化碳减排2 节约用电

对于我们,不用说,纸、纸板、塑料、发泡胶、有机废物等各种垃圾做好分类回收工作。通过这样的作法,我们成为德国官方包装法规组织的一员,这个组织控制着返回销售,运输和外层包装,需要授权的一个双轨制许可。通过纸张、纸板和合成材料这种再循环,在2010年和2011年我们已经减排449238磅(203771千克)二氧化碳。这等于汽车驾驶799132英里(1286078公里)的排污量。

节约用电

为了确保我们的用电量保持在最低水平,我们所有的建筑物都配备了感应器,以便人走灯关。此外,配备了集中照明和机械控制面板系统,可防止不必要的电力浪费。

可再生供电

我们工厂中所有设施使用的电力都来自可再生能源及水力发电。通过这样的举措,我们大大减少了一氧化碳的排放,从常规电力系统每年所需排出的200吨一氧化碳降低到零。

太阳能系统

自2003年以来,我们一直经营着我们自己的太阳能发电站,规模慢慢的壮大,直至发展为今天的规模。今天,我们五个太阳能设施每年共计能发出513,000千瓦时的电力。这相当于少排出二氧化碳565485磅(256,500公斤)。与此产生的太阳能电量,我们能供应170户用电,或覆盖我们自身耗电量的一半以上。

保护环境是我们生活中必不可少的一部分,也定义了我们每一天的日常活动

电动车

随着电动车的使用,我们又向环保迈上了另一重要的一步。长效的锂离子电池保证了电动车的
电气驱动装置供应,并通过环保的驾驶节省约80公里的能源。

充电站

在我们公司门前给电动车充电目前已成为现实了!作为一种特殊的服务,所有来参观我们产品展示厅的游客,均可以免费给自己的电动车充电。正如我们公司使用的所有电力一样,充电站所用的能源都是来自可再生资源。

空气热源泵

我们新的多功能展厅的所有展览面积采用空气热源泵加热。风扇通过蒸发器的热泵导入外部空气,在这当中热量被空气吸掉。与外界空气的应用总是能得到免费的环保热能,使我们有可能放弃使用天然气和热燃油。此外,空气热源泵减少污染物和二氧化碳的排放量,这是可持久的,可靠的和低维护率的新功能。

球丸燃料加热

自2011年以来,我们新的多功能展厅采用颗粒加热器加热。木材是一种值得赞扬的天然的可再生能源,把太阳的碳中性力量转换成热能。此外,木几乎是无限的资源。其他可燃材料相比,木质颗粒排放最低碳和微粒,在能源效率方面享有最高的意义。

这是我们所生活的世界,我们爱护她。

行动比言语更有说服力

这也是我们为什么很认真地履行自己的责任,置身于几项重要的环保工程中。我们专门发明的真空蒸馏系统节省了90,000升饮用水,一个受到最严峻威胁的世界资源。为了减少我们的用电量,我们所有的建筑都配备了感应器,我们的中央电力控制系统有效预防浪费这个资源。随着我们太阳能工厂的运行,我们生产的电力足够供应170户用电。所有用于我们设备的电力是运用可再生能源生产。因此我们每年降低了我们一氧化碳从200吨降至零的排放。可再用的材料如纸、塑料或泡沫太宝贵,浪费太可惜。我们分开它们以至于高效回收。

取材于可控环境人工林种植园

由于橡胶树的存在,泰国成为一个众所周知的打击乐器制造基地,这是巴西土生土长的木材,后期从英格兰传播到亚洲,在过去的一个世纪由于乳胶的需求已经在东南亚人工林种植园农场被广泛商业化种植。传统的橡胶树种植符合所有的生态需求。
来自印尼的桃花心木也采取相同的种植方法,目前用到这类木材的乐器是NINO® Percussion原始非洲风格拉绳调音式木非洲鼓。一个自然进化过程,新的树木被种植,而那些已经不再能提供乳胶的老树,将被收割于制造业生产。这样,大量的原材料可待用,而那些具有价值的热带雨林生态系统得到保护。

材料与生态

木材是一种原料,几乎呈现在我们日常生活的每一个部分。树木是生态系统中一个重要的部分,而健康的森林对地球大气系统必不可少。NINO® Percussion乐器生产所用的木材只采用人工种植。这类木材满足法规(国际贸易公约濒危野生动植物)和来自工业木材种植园的可控环境森林。

PROTECT THE WORLD WE LIVE IN

At NINO® percussion, it is of utmost importance to ensure that all of our operations are being executed utilizing the highest possible level of environmental care and preservation. When buying a NINO® percussion instrument, you can be sure of this. You have our word.

CO2 CONSERVATION

For us it goes without saying that all kinds of trash like paper, cardboard, plastic, styrofoam, organic waste, etc. are separated. As a result of this, we are a member of the official German packaging regulations organization which controls the return of the sales, transport and outer packaging that needs to be licensed in a dual system. By this recirculation of paper, cardboard and synthetic materials, we have conserved 449,238 lb (203,771 kg) of CO2 in 2010 and 2011. This equals the emission of a car driving 799,132 miles (1,286,078 km).

SAVING ELECTRICITY

To keep our electricity usage at a minimum level, all of the buildings are equipped with motion sensors in order that lights are not left on when our employees aren’t there. Additionally, a centralized lighting and machinery control panel prevents the unnecessary waste of electricity.

RENEWABLE ELECTRICTY SYSTEM

All of the electricity used in our facility is produced from renewable energies and comes from water power plants. By doing this we reduce the carbon monoxide emission, which the production of the electricity for our operations would cause if normal energies were used, from 200 tons per year down to zero.

PHOTOVOLTAIC SYSTEM

Since 2003 we have operated our own photovoltaic power plants which have increasingly grown in size to this very day. Today all of our five solar facilities generate a total of 513,000 kilowatt hours of electricity per year. This equals a CO2 conservation of 565,485 lb (256,500 kg). With this generated energy we are able to supply 170 households with electricity, or cover more than half of our own power consumption.

Protecting the environment is an essential part of what defines us and our day to day activities.

ELECTRIC CAR

With a new e-car we are taking another important step towards an environmentally friendly future. The long-lasting lithium ion battery feeds the electrical driving unit of the e-car and offers eco-friendly driving enjoyment of about 80 km through saved energy.

CHARGING STATION

Refuelling our new e-car is now possible at our on-site charging station. As a special service, visitors to our exhibition hall are allowed to refuel their e-cars for free. Just as with all of the power our company uses, we obtain the energy for the e-car from renewable resources.

AIR HEAT PUMP

All of the exhibition area of our new multipurpose hall gets heated by an air heat pump. The fans lead the outside air through the evaporator of the heat pump where the heat gets absorbed from the air. With the outside air there is always free environmental heat available and that makes it possible for us to abandon gas and heating oil. Additionally air heating pumps reduce pollutant and carbon emissions, are long-lasting, reliable and low-maintenance.

PELLET HEATING

Since 2011 we have heated our new multipurpose hall with a pellet heater. Wood is a natural renewable source of energy which is ecologically commendable and converts the carbon-neutral power of the sun into heating energy. Besides that, wood is almost limitlessly available. Compared to other combustible materials, wood pellets emit the lowest carbon and particulate

 

IT’S OUR WORLD, WE CARE FOR IT

ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS!

This is why we take our responsibility seriously and commit ourselves to several environmental projects. Our specially developed vacuum distillation saves 90,000 liters of drinking water, the world’s most threatened resource. In order to minimize our electricity usage, all of our buildings are equipped with motion sensors and our centralized electricity controls prevents the waste of this resource.

With our solarpower-plant (Photovoltaic-System) we produce enough power to supply 170 houses with electricity. All of the electricity used in our facility is produced from renewable energies. Thus we reduced our carbon monoxide emission from 200 tons per year down to zero. Reusable materials like paper, plastic or styrofoam are too precious to be wasted. We separate them for efficient recycling.

WOOD FROM ENVIRONMENTALLY CONTROLLED WOOD PLANTATION

Thailand is a logical manufacturing base for percussion instruments due to the fact that the Hevea Brasiliensis, which was indigenous to Brazil and later transported by way England to Asia, has been commercially grown in Southeast Asia during the last century on plantation farms for the production of Latex. The traditional plantation of Rubber Wood (Hevea brasiliensis Muell.-Arg.) meets all ecological requirements.

Same counts for the plantation grown Mahogany Wood from Indonesia, which we use for our Original African Style Rope Tuned Wood Djembes. In a natural evolution, new trees are planted and the older ones, which have ceased to provide latex, are harvested. In this way, plenty of raw material is available and the valuable rainforest eco-system is preserved.

MATERIAL & ECOLOGY

Wood is a raw material which is present in almost every part of our daily life. Trees are an important part of the complex eco-system while healthy forests are imperative for the Earth‘s atmosphere. Only plantation grown Wood is used for the making of NINO® percussion instruments. This wood fulfils the CITES regulations (“Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora”) and originates from environmentally controlled forests from industrial wood plantations.